DSC00164BurnaBoy

The anticipation for the 2024 GRAMMYs grows as Burna Boy, Luke Combs, and Travis Scott are announced as additional performers. Revealed on CBS, these artists join a stellar lineup featuring Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa, and Olivia Rodrigo. The 66th GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast live from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles on Sunday, Feb. 4, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on the CBS Television Network and Paramount+.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by CBS (@cbstv)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by CBS (@cbstv)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by CBS (@cbstv)

Hosted by Trevor Noah for the fourth consecutive year, the GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony will precede the telecast at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET, streaming live on live.GRAMMY.com. Fans can also access exclusive behind-the-scenes content and coverage on GRAMMY Sunday through the Recording Academy’s digital experience on live.GRAMMY.com. With more performers to be announced in the coming days, the 2024 GRAMMYs promise a night of musical excellence and celebration, honoring the best in the music industry.

The post GRAMMYs Add Burna Boy and Travis Scott to Performance Lineup first appeared on The Source.

The post GRAMMYs Add Burna Boy and Travis Scott to Performance Lineup appeared first on The Source.

Tags:

Comments are closed

Latest Comments

No comments to show.